So Long, Farewell…

Fictionista

nsync gif

When we started this blog, my intent was to do a monthly column about my love of pop culture. That morphed into celebrity fashion, which was a lot of fun to write. Every once in a while, an issue would come up and I’d feel the need to comment on it. It wasn’t long before I was sharing a lot of myself with you, more so than I’d ever imagined.

I’ve enjoyed sharing a bit of myself with you and watching you get to know my fellow Strumpets. They are an awesome group of women and excellent writers. I hope you guys had as much fun reading our posts as we’ve had bringing them to you. We’ll still be around on our Facebook page, which you can find here.

You can find me on my website, on Facebook and on Twitter. If you want to sign up for my monthly newsletter, click here. Take it away, Von Trapp Children:

6 thoughts on “So Long, Farewell…

  1. It’s been great fun doing this blog with you, Tracey. You’ve entertained, informed, and kept it all real. I look forward to seeing you on facebook with Totes Tuesdays and Thursdays. Can’t wait to see what comes next for you. I have a feeling it’s all just gonna get better and better.

    • Thank you, Denise! It’s been a blast doing it with you and learning all about different Myth Perceptions. And we will ALWAYS discus purses. I couldn’t stop even if I wanted to! 🙂

Leave a Reply

